top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureSarah Kim

A free website for cute japanese emojis!

The URL for this website is:

https://www.jemoticons.com/en/

As you all know if you have already tried my website, you have to right click, copy, and paste it. DON'T CLICK!!! ♡^▽^♡


Thank you for visiting my web! I will come back with more cute gossips!!


10 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Cute Hobbies is the Best Web Ever

Hello everyone I am part of the users of this web. Its just sooooooo convenient. I can't believe I had to find all the cuteness using the...

1 comentario


julieyoulchoi
17 ene 2019

Hey, you know what? I know that website!! I really like that website and I use it every time I post in Patrick teacher's blog!!

P.S. How can I edit profile?!

Me gusta
bottom of page